We would like to express our gratitude and best wishes to the following Faculty members who left or will be leaving the Faculty:

  • Professor Angela Zhang


The Faculty would like to thank the following colleagues for their dedication and contributions to the Faculty:

  • Mr Edward Chan
  • Ms Coria Cheng
  • Professor Anne Cheung
  • Mr Eric Cheung
  • Professor Rick Glofcheski
  • Mr CK Lam
  • Professor Guanghua Yu